Center for hydroacoustics
 
 
 
   

Center for hydroacoustics

Head of the center
Korotin Pavel Ivanovich
, Ph. D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-06-30
monitor@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Deputy head for science
Virovlyansky Anatoly Lvovich,
D. Sc. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-47-84
viro@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Chief engineer
Shamanin Sergey Mikhailovich

7(831) 416-06-73
shamanin@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Leading engineer in scientific and technical information
Barsukova Elena Vladimirovna

7(831) 416-06-30
adikova@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Leading economist
Tkachyova Irina Ivanovna

7(831) 416- 06-84
irina@asu.appl.sci-nnov.ru

Economist
Protasova Mariya Vyacheslavovna

7(831) 416-47-95
protasova@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Procurement economist
Igoshina Margarita Alexandrovna

7(831) 418-90-04
kostrova@appl.sci-nnov.ru


Counselor of RAS
Zverev Vitaly Anatolievich
, Full member of RAS
7(831) 436-72-07
zverev@hydro.appl.sci-nnov.ru  

710 Physical acoustics department
Head of the department
Korotin Pavel Ivanovich
, Ph. D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-06-30
monitor@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Deputy head of the department
Nasedkin Alexander Vladimirovich
, Ph. D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 436-72-07
nasa@appl.sci-nnov.ru

711 Acoustic design laboratory
Head of the laboratory
Suvorov Anatoly Sergeevich
, Ph. D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-47-85
suvorov@hydro.appl.sci-nnov.ru

712 Vibroacoustics laboratory
Head of the laboratory  
Salin Mikhail Borisovich

7(831) 436-72-07
mikesalin@hydro.appl.sci-nnov.ru

713 Laboratory for multidimensional signal processing
Head of the laboratory 
Rodionov Alexander Alexeevich

7(831) 416-47-74
alexr@appl.sci-nnov.ru

714 Receiving acoustic systems laboratory
Head of the laboratory   
Chashin Alexander Segeevich

7(831) 416- 06-32
a.chashin@appl.sci-nnov.ru

715 Hydroacoustic engineering group
Head of the group
Kostylev Konstantin Andreevich

7(831) 416-90-14
kostylev@appl.sci-nnov.ru

716 Software development group
Head of the group
Tsybarev Alexey Vyacheslavovich

7(831)416-46-51
atsib@appl.sci-nnov.ru 


720 Ocean acoustics department
Head of the department
Kasyanov Dmitry Albertovich
, Ph. D. in phys. & math.
7(831)418-90-57
da_kasyanov@ipfran.ru

Deputy head of the department
Farfel Victor Alexandrovich

7(831) 416- 47-64
vicfar@appl.sci-nnov.ru

721 Applied hydroacoustics laboratory
Head of the laboratory
Bogolyubov Boris Nikolaevich
, Ph. D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-51-73
boris@appl.sci-nnov.ru

722 Laboratory for statistical methods in ocean acoustics
Head of the laboratory
Virovlyansky Anatoly Lvovich
, D. Sc. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-47-84
viro@appl.sci-nnov.ru

723 Acoustic technologies group
Head of the group
Deryabin Mikhail Sergeevich
, Ph. D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 418-90-84
mmm1984@inbox.ru

724 Laboratory for hydroacoustics facilities design
Head of the laboratory
Perfilov Victor Alexandrovich

7(831) 416-48-80
perfilov@hydro.appl.sci-nnov.ru


730 Experimental radioelectronic equipment laboratory
Head of the laboratory
Kulish Alexander Igorevich

7(831) 416-50-23
kai@appl.sci-nnov.ru